Aside

Welp.

It’s official: I’m the worst.

I know I promised to have three posts up per week — on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.  But for the past two weeks I’ve completely missed the Friday post.

I feel terrible about this.  Not only because I personally feel like a failure, but because I feel guilty about anyone checking back to see if I’ve written anything new.

SO…

I am hereby reneging my promise of three weekly posts.  Instead, I will post twice a week.  You can now expect posts on Tuesdays and Thursdays.  When I get better at posting on time, I will look into adding more to the posting schedule.  But as it stands right now, keeping up the promise of a third post and not fulfilling said promise is not fair to my hypothetical readers nor to myself.

I am so, so sorry!  I really hope to get better at this as time goes by.  Thanks to those who have stuck with me; your patience is unbelievable and very much appreciated!

Until then,

See you on Tuesdays and Thursdays!

-Wise the Simple

One thought on “Welp.

Leave a Reply

