Aside

I’m Not Dead Yet!

Hey everyone!

Just letting you know that I am not giving up on the A-to-Z Challenge!  I’m just a bit behind on posting.  I’ve had a really busy week, including traveling on Thursday and Friday.  I’m currently in Chicago for C2E2!  As such, I will likely be putting up the next A-to-Z posts (T, U, and V) on Sunday/Monday.  Only a few more posts until the finish line!  I’ve hit a little snag, but will hopefully get everything up in time for the end of the challenge.  Thanks for understanding; I’ve really enjoyed reading other participants’ blogs and seeing everyone’s comments on the posts here!

Until then,

Wise the Simple

4 thoughts on “I’m Not Dead Yet!

Leave a Reply

